Completing one stop moves you to the next. A countdown appears under Next stop starting in, and the app starts the next stop on its own when it reaches zero.
Once all the required proof of delivery photos are uploaded for every stop, that's how the route ends.
The app will then ask you to rate the shipper if you have not done so yet.